Online Seminar and Webinar Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Please confirm that this is the event you wish to register for, and also provide the additional information requested.
( Required indicates a required field, Error indicates an error)

Required
Number of additional attendees (excluding yourself)
additional attendees
Required
Would you like an email reminder for this event?
Yes, email me days before the event
Do not remind me
Event Information
"RNAV Revealed"
Thursday, December 10, 2015 17:00 Mountain Standard Time (16:00 PST, 18:00 CST, 19:00 EST, 14:00 HST, 15:00 AKST, 17:00 Arizona, 00:00 GMT)

Description:

For over a dozen years, pilots have used Area Navigation (RNAV) to fly direct, navigate more accurately, save time, reduce fuel expense and operate more confidently. But the technology that changed how you fly continues to evolve. Are you keeping up?  In RNAV Revealed, we’ll provide a refresher on some critical RNAV basics, reveal a few tips and tricks to help you get more from today’s technology, and offer you actionable insights for your next flight—and every flight after that. Plan to attend the latest addition to our Chart Clinic Confidential series!

1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
Select Number
CE0964735
Required
Your Name (first and last)
Required
Your Email Address
Required
Your Zip Code
Your Phone Number