Online Seminar and Webinar Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Please confirm that this is the event you wish to register for, and also provide the additional information requested.
( Required indicates a required field, Error indicates an error)

Required
Number of additional attendees (excluding yourself)
additional attendees
Required
Would you like an email reminder for this event?
Yes, email me days before the event
Do not remind me
Event Information
"IMC Club Meeting (ONLINE ONLY) Lincoln EAA Chapter 1541"
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19:00 Pacific Standard Time (20:00 MST, 21:00 CST, 22:00 EST, 17:00 HST, 18:00 AKST, 20:00 Arizona, 03:00 GMT)

Description:

This is an audience participation event. After a brief Audio/Video presentation we ask "What Would You Do"? Everyone is encouraged to join in the discussion. Videos depicting actual flights that encountered challenges are chosen from a library provided by EAA . Pilots of all skill levels are encouraged to attend. Click the link below for more information and to register TODAY.

1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
Select Number
WP25103924
Required
Your Name (first and last)
Required
Your Email Address
Required
Your Zip Code
Your Phone Number