Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
ACE the FAA Private Pilot Knowledge Test including How to get a NextGen Weather Briefing Part 1
Topic:
Learn to get a NextGen Weather Briefing while preparing to ace the FAA Knowledge test.
Date and Time:
Thursday, December 12, 2019, starting at 20:00 Central Standard Time (18:00 PST, 19:00 MST, 21:00 EST, 16:00 HST, 17:00 AKST, 19:00 Arizona, 02:00 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Masterflight Lead Instructor: Mordechai Levin, Gold Seal Flight Instructor, FAA Flight Instructor/FAASafety Team Rep of the year
Brief Description:


Masterflight's FAA Knowledge Test Seminars prepare you to pass your Private Pilot Training online exam in a single weekend.


Presented by the most dynamic, fun and successful FAA Gold Seal Flight Instructors in the industry, this 90 minute Free webinar is the first portion of the 2-day, accelerated aviation weekend ground school which reviews all the Federal Aviation Administration questions using advanced interactive presentations and the actual testing supplement images for each question.

 

Plus learn how to file an ICAO flight plan and get a NextGen Weather briefing that will help you choose the best route, altitude and time of departure.
 

Seats are limited. Same day registration is based on availability.

Select Number:
GL0397265
Webinar Information

To Register for this Free Webinar Click Here: https://master-flight-training.org/webinar-type/free/


Seating:
Check Additional event Information below for possible registration requirements.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
Chicago Area FSDO FAASTeam
Contact Information:
Mordechai Levin
Phone: (000) 000-0000
support@master-flight-training.org
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):


Pass Your Exam With Flying Colors 


We measure your progress after each topic to ensure you are prepared to pass the computerized/written examination. When we sign your logbooks and issue a graduation certificate - you will have the confidence to take the exam with the knowledge that you've already demonstrated your ability to pass - THE FIRST TIME. 


BEAT THE ODDS 


For over ten years, the Master-Flight-Training Instructors proved that by taking one of our Weekend Ground Schools, student pilots can BEAT THE ODDS. Nationally, over 70% of student pilots that do not take this course drop out of pilot training.  


Overcome the biggest obstacle to obtaining the Private Pilot Certificate and the Instrument Pilot Rating. 


Master-Flight-Training recognized that the lack of time to attend ground school classes coincides with the lack of confidence to pass the Private Pilot and Instrument Rating exams. Overcoming one of the biggest obstacles to obtaining the Private Pilot Certificate and the Instrument Rating by completing ground school quickly and passing the FAA Private Pilot Knowledge test or FAA Instrument Rating Knowledge Test while the information is fresh is the solution for some. 


Students that cannot make the commitment to faithfully attend a multi-week program  should consider attending Master-Flight Full-Immersion 2-Day Ground School. Even student pilots that have attended a multi-week program or taken an on-line/DVD course should consider attending the 2-Day Ground School as a review to assure passage of the Federal Aviation Administration computerized/written exam.


 


Flight Instructors, FBOs and Airport Managers Can Also Beat the Odds 


Getting students through the Private Pilot Training and Instrument Flight Training FAA Knowledge Test quickly vastly increases student retention rate. 


Bottom Line: Master-Flight-Training proves that our Private Pilot and Instrument Flight Training ground schools yield more students, more satisfied clients, more aircraft rental sales, more flight instruction sales, more pilot supplies and more fuel sales.

 

What You Will Learn During the Private Pilot Knowledge Test  Weekend Ground School Seminar

 

Weather Theory

 

Weather Services

 

Flight Instruments and Navigation

 

Federal Aviation Administration Regulations

 

Flight Planning 

 

Aircraft Performance

 

Communication Procedures

 

Aeromedical Factors

 

Basic Aerodynamics

 

 

For 2019, Masterflight is offering both Private Pilot and Instrument Flight Training Weekend Ground Schools every month taught by the best FAA certified Gold Seal  instructors in the industry. For more information, visit https://master-flight-training.org/event-type/free/

 

Credit Applicability:
1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
FAASTeam Project Information:
National Project:
Any Safety Event held based upon data/risk
Additional Event Documents: