Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
IMC/ VMC Club Meeting ( ONLINE ONLY ) Lincoln EAA 1541
Topic:
IMC and VMC Topics Are Taken From Real Life Events and Discussed to Aid the Decision Making Process for Pilots.
Date and Time:
Thursday, August 4, 2022, starting at 19:00 Pacific Daylight Time (20:00 MDT; 21:00 CDT; 22:00 EDT; 16:00 HST; 18:00 AKDT; 19:00 Arizona; Friday, August 5, 2022 02:00 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Scott Thompson, CFII, Dan Masys, IMC Club program coordinator
Brief Description:

 This is an audience participation event. After a brief Audio/Video presentation we ask "What Would You Do"? Everyone is encouraged to join in the discussion. Videos depicting actual flights that encountered challenges are chosen from a library provided by EAA . Pilots of all skill levels are encouraged to attend.

Click the link below for more information and to register TODAY.

# After registering with a valid email address, participants will be sent the Zoom link to join on the morning of the event.


 
Select Number:
WP25113805
Webinar Information

 This is an audience participation event. After a brief Audio/Video presentation we ask "What Would You Do"? Everyone is encouraged to join in the discussion

# After registering with a valid email address, participants will be sent the Zoom link to join on the morning of the event.


Seating:
80 seats at the facility, 48 remaining for online registration.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
FAASTeam
Contact Information:
JAMES GORDON HUGHES
Phone: (530) 432-6608 ext. 00
jim.hughes1@att.net
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

This is an EAA 1541 sponsored event

Credit Applicability:
1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
FAASTeam Project Information:
SAS Activity ID: WP25202202873
National Project:
Conduct or support an EAA Chapter safety meeting
Additional Event Documents: