Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
Glider Flight Safety
Topic:
Preflight Preparation and Procedures
Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, starting at 18:30 Pacific Standard Time (19:30 MST, 20:30 CST, 21:30 EST, 16:30 HST, 17:30 AKST, 19:30 Arizona, 02:30 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Eric Haupt
Brief Description:

This Glider Flight Safety meeting discusses responsibility and authority of the pilot in command during preflight preparation and procedures.

Select Number:
NM01103653
Webinar Information

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/675670013

Access Code: 675-670-013


Seating:
100 seats at the facility, 20 remaining for online registration.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
FAASTeam
Contact Information:
Eric Haupt
Phone: (206) 458-1295
erichaupt@outlook.com
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

Sponsored by Puget Sound Soaring Association WA

http://www.pugetsoundsoaring.org/

 

 

Credit Applicability:
½ Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
FAASTeam Project Information:
National Project:
Any other task not covered in the NPP that is not A/W or Ops
Additional Event Documents: