Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
Commercial Aviations Number One Killer
Topic:
Loss of Control and How You Can Avoid General Aviation's Number One Killer.
Date and Time:
Saturday, September 5, 2020, starting at 09:00 Central Daylight Time (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 10:00 EDT, 04:00 HST, 06:00 AKDT, 07:00 Arizona, 14:00 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Kent Fitch
Brief Description:

Loss of Control In-flight (LOC-I) is Commercial Aviation's number one accident risk. This webinar will highlight the the areas you should be aware of to recognize, avoid, or recover from LOC-I.

Select Number:
SW19101562
Webinar Information

Hi there, 

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. 
When: Sep 5, 2020 09:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) 
Topic: LOC-I

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_n60r_jTFTe6OUxed25hZ4w

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 


Seating:
Check Additional event Information below for possible registration requirements.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
FAA Safety TEam NTX FSDO SW19
Contact Information:
KENT CHRISTOPHER FITCH
Phone: (608) 385-9697
kent.fitch90@gmail.com
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

The North Texas FAA Safety Team sincerely appreciates Our Viewers attendance and dedication in promoting Aviation Safety!

Credit Applicability:
1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
FAASTeam Project Information:
National Project:
Any Safety Event held based upon data/risk
Additional Event Documents: