Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
Bad Maintenance Pictures With Discussions
Topic:
Observations of pictures of improper maintenance that were accomplished on aircraft.
Date and Time:
Thursday, May 21, 2020, starting at 18:30 Eastern Daylight Time (15:30 PDT, 16:30 MDT, 17:30 CDT, 12:30 HST, 14:30 AKDT, 15:30 Arizona, 22:30 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Mike Everhart, Eddie Shields, Tim Haley, David Hintz
Brief Description:

This Webinar covers improper maintenance performed by aircraft owners and maintenance shops. The pictures that are shown were questionable and unacceptable IAW several FAA Regulations and standard maintenance practices. Aircraft Maintenance manual referencing and proper tool control.  

Select Number:
EA68100455
Seating:
Check Additional event Information below for possible registration requirements.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
Charlotte FAASTeam
Contact Information:
Michael Everhart
Phone: (828) 684-9191
mecoh48thnc@wnconnect.com
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

We would like to thank Belle Aircraft Maintenance for providing the pictures for the program.

 

Credit Applicability:
Basic WINGS
1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
AMT
1 Hour Total for AMT
FAASTeam Project Information:
National Project:
Topic of the Month
Additional Event Documents: