Event Details and Registration

Down Arrow
open
Welcome Guest
Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link. (Print-friendly version)

Title:
The Silent Killer- Carbon Monoxide
Topic:
The Silent Killer: Carbon Monoxide
Date and Time:
Monday, May 18, 2020, starting at 18:30 Central Daylight Time (16:30 PDT, 17:30 MDT, 19:30 EDT, 13:30 HST, 15:30 AKDT, 16:30 Arizona, 23:30 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Mitch Williams, Bill Holland
Brief Description:

Bill Holland is long time pilot, air show boss, and RC Pilot, and works as a Nurse Practitioner and will give a presentation on CO poisoning in aircraft.  

Select Number:
SW15100315
Webinar Information

Mitchell Williams is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Mitchell Williams' Personal Meeting Room

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9757189296?pwd=SGRSRmVTUXJVcFI0VzNWamd5MEtZZz09

Meeting ID: 975 718 9296
Password: 266359
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,9757189296#,,1#,266359# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,9757189296#,,1#,266359# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 975 718 9296
Password: 266359
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdbrrLAAAP
 


Seating:
100 seats at the facility, 9 remaining for online registration.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
FAASTeam
Contact Information:
MITCHELL LANCE WILLIAMS
Phone: (405) 574-6842
mitchw1962@gmail.com
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

Chickasha Municipal Airport and Chickasha Wings.

Credit Applicability:
Basic WINGS
1 Credit for Basic Knowledge Topic 3
AMT
1 Hour Total for AMT
FAASTeam Project Information:
National Project:
Webinar Safety Event based upon data/risk
Additional Event Documents: