Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link.

Title:
Rochester FSDO Virtual Inspection Authorization Meeting
Topic:
Rochester FSDO Virtual Inspection Authorization Meeting
Date and Time:
Thursday, October 21, 2021, starting at 18:30 Eastern Daylight Time (15:30 PDT, 16:30 MDT, 17:30 CDT, 12:30 HST, 14:30 AKDT, 15:30 Arizona, 22:30 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Bill Abbott, Rochester FSDO FAASTeam Program Manager
Brief Description:

This virtual IA Meeting will cover:

Rochester FSDO updates for mechanics and repairmen to include Log Book Entries and FAA 337 Forms.

Review of the new FAA Airworthiness Certification (AWC) Computer Program

Airworthiness Topic of the Quarter Presentation, "Resources for AMTs"

This meeting will count for 2 hours of IA Renewal credit, and 2 hours of AMT Awards credit

Select Number:
EA23108435
Webinar Information

This meeting will be conducted by Zoom and can be attended using your computer, tablet, or smart phone.

You are invited to the following ZoomGov meeting provided by FAVES.

Rochester FSDO Virtual Inspection Authorization Meeting

October 21, 2021 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Optional ways to join are:

You are invited to a ZoomGov meeting.
When: Oct 21, 2021 06:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://faavideo.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItdOugqj0qHy66IIGogoORND0ze8Twbts

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Seating:
200 seats at the facility, 162 remaining for online registration.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
Rochester FSDO FAASTeam
Contact Information:
WILLIAM J ABBOTT
Phone: (585) 436-3880 ext. 3807
william.abbott@faa.gov
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

This meeting will be conducted by Zoom and can be attended using your computer, tablet, or smart phone.

You are invited to the following ZoomGov meeting provided by FAVES.

Rochester FSDO Virtual Inspection Authorization Meeting

October 21, 2021 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Credit Applicability:
AMT
2 Hours Total for AMT
FAASTeam Project Information:
National Project:
Present/attend at an Industry Sponsored IA refresher/outreach event
Additional Event Documents: