Below you will find the details for this seminar or webinar. You may register by clicking the "Register" link.

Title:
Best Tips Tricks and Sites for Self-Briefing Plus Webinars for Feb 1-15
Topic:
Tricks, Tips and Best Sites for Conducting a Safe Self Briefing.
Date and Time:
Monday, February 15, 2021, starting at 16:00 Pacific Standard Time (17:00 MST, 18:00 CST, 19:00 EST, 14:00 HST, 15:00 AKST, 17:00 Arizona, 00:00 GMT)
Speaker(s):
Delia Colvin
Brief Description:
Select Number:
WP01103570
Webinar Information

Register here for this webinar: 

Note: When you register you will receive emails from Easy Webinar or Fly-Rite.  You can easily opt out anytime.  Look for the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of each email.

Register by going to: http://www.fly-rite.com/free-webinars


Seating:
Check Additional event Information below for possible registration requirements.
Registration Information:
Seminar has passed.
Sponsoring Division:
FAASTeam
Contact Information:
Delia Colvin
Phone: (661) 333-9881
customerservice@fly-rite.com
Additional Event Information & Acknowledgement of Industry Sponsor(s):

Delia Colvin is a 15 year veteran of Air Traffic Control and Flight Service and the author of the college text; Aviation Weather Manual. She was Flight Watch qualified and has investigated the cause of many aircraft incidents/accidents in a professional capacity with Quality Assurance, as well as conducting countless Operation Take-offs for pilots around the country.

Delia Colvin and Fly-Rite volunteer to do these webinars for the aviation community through the FAA Safety office. Because of that, and to improve the webinar experience, Delia Colvin and Fly-Rite come out of pocket. To help cover these costs, Delia may spend a 5-10 minutes of the 60-90 minute presentation sharing products that pilots often request. 

Note:  Pilot airspace deviations continue to be a major risk in the national airspace system.  To reduce the chance that you might be involved in an airspace deviation incident, you are highly encouraged to take an on-line learning center course on http://www.faasafety.gov/.  Or search the learning library for associated guidance on airspace incursions.  Remember, safe and prudent airmen have superior situational awareness, and have a plan to keep it that way.
Thanks!  A message from your local FAASTeam.

Credit Applicability:
1 Credit for Advanced Knowledge Topic 1
FAASTeam Project Information:
National Project:
Any Safety Event held based upon data/risk
Additional Event Documents: